ERX130 Color measurement with large distance

ERX130 - automatic inline color measurement gives early warning of color deviations

Color variations in production can be costly and result in scrap, rework and delays in market introduction. High-quality inline colorimeters display the necessary color data in real time to avoid costly production errors.

Industrial color measurement on a wide variety of materials

Designed to meet the requirements of many industrial applications, the ERX130 measures color on a wide variety of materials and is suitable for use in the most demanding environments. This automatic inline quality assurance system provides non-contact measurement and continuous reporting. It is easy to use and provides comparative data to specific standards or absolute colorimetric data.

When used with ESWin QC software, the ERX130 enables precise color matching to improve production quality and reduce scrap caused by color variations.


Advantages of the ERX130 colorimeter

  • Color measurement and evaluation of color deviations to enable
    corrections without interrupting production
  • Large (measuring) distance of 300 mm from the product to be measured
  • Large measuring spot (diameter) of 90 mm for good averaging of the measured surface
  • Measure a wide variety of materials, including textured, finely patterned and glossy surfaces and products such as vinyl, textiles, food, pigments, paints, plasters, films and bulk materials such as powder or sand
  • Optimum reliability and availability of the device through external calibration every 4 weeks



Colour measurement developed for industry

Thanks to real dual beam technology, the ERX130 offers excellent short term stability. The external wavelength calibration guarantees highest measurement accuracy and long-term stability. The ERX130 inline colorimeter is the ultimate in objective color evaluation in a wide range of industrial applications.

ERX130 – automatische Inline-Farbmessung warnt frühzeitig bei Farbabweichungen

Farbabweichungen bei der Herstellung können kostspielig sein und Ausschuss, Nacharbeiten und Verzögerungen bei der Markteinführung zur Folge haben. Hochwertige Inline-Farbmessgeräte zeigen die notwendigen Farbdaten in Echtzeit an, um kostspielige Fehler bei der Produktion zu vermeiden.

Das ERX130, das zur Erfüllung der Anforderungen in vielen industriellen Anwendungsbereichen entwickelt wurde, misst Farben auf einer Vielzahl von Materialien und ist für den Einsatz in den anspruchsvollsten Umgebungen geeignet. Dieses automatische Inline-Qualitätssicherungssystem ermöglicht berührungslose Messungen und die kontinuierliche Erstellung von Berichten. Es ist bedienerfreundlich und bietet Vergleichsdaten zu bestimmten Standards oder absolute Farbmessdaten.

Bei Verwendung mit der ESWin QC-Software ermöglicht das ERX130 präzise Farbanpassungen zur Verbesserung der Produktionsqualität und Verringerung des Ausschusses bedingt durch Farbabweichungen.

Hauptvorteile

  • Farbmessung und Beurteilung von Farbabweichungen zur Ermöglichung von
    Korrekturen ohne Produktionsunterbrechung
  • Großer (Mess-) Abstand von 300 mm von dem zu messenden Produkt
  • Großer Messfleck (Durchmesser) von 90 mm für gute Mittelwertbildung der gemessenen Oberfläche
  • Messung einer Vielzahl von Materialien, einschließlich strukturierter, fein gemusterter und glänzender Oberflächen und Produkten wie Vinyl, Textilien, Lebensmitteln, Pigmenten, Anstrichmitteln, Gips, Folien und Schüttgut wie Pulver oder Sand
  • Optimale Zuverlässigkeit und Verfügbarkeit des Geräts durch externe Kalibrierung alle 4 Wochen

Dank der echten Zweistrahl-Technologie zeichnet sich das ERX130 durch hervorragende Kurzzeitstabilität aus. Die externe Wellenlängenkalibrierung ist Garant für höchste Messgenauigkeit und Langzeitstabilität. Das Inline-Farbmessgerät ERX130 ist das Nonplusultra für die objektive Farbbeurteilung in einer Vielzahl von industriellen Anwendungsbereichen.

 

Spezifikationen

Kurzzeitwiederholgenauigkeit -WeißdL*, da*, db* < 0.03
Messgeometriecoaxial to the illumination (= 45° to the gloss axes)
Messzeitflash
Messabstand 300mm
Spektralintervall330-730
Spektralbereich 1nm

Downloads