Products

Our products for color measurement and color control

Learn more about our measuring instruments for inline measurement and laboratory.

 

Inline color measuring devices

Inline solutions measure, monitor and correct color in real time, enabling significant savings in scrap and rework. These pre-configured, comprehensive monitoring systems detect even the smallest deviations in real time and are therefore ideal for high-speed processes in the paper, coil coating, glass, textile and automotive industries. Changes can be made immediately - even before production leaves the tolerance range.

ERX50

Inline spectrophotometer for the measurement and evaluation of colours in industrial applications for early detection and correction of faults.
Show details

ERX54

The ERX54 inline spectrophotometer is designed for non-contact color measurement of non-scattering samples, e.g. glass panes, directly on the coating machine in production.
Show details

ERX55

The ERX54 inline spectrophotometer is designed for non-contact color measurement of non-scattering samples, e.g. glass panes, directly on the coating machine in production.
Show details

ERX56

The ERX56 inline multi-angle spectrophotometer is designed for non-contact color measurement of non-scattering samples such as glass panes directly on the coating machine in production. The spectral curve provides accurate information about the reflection.
Show details

ERX130

Spectrophotometer for non-contact reflection measurement and evaluation of colors in industrial applications for early detection and correction of faults.
Show details
ERX145

ERX145

The ERX145 is an inline, non-contact, non-destructive colorimeter with 45°/0° geometry ideal for coil coating and other industrial applications.
Show details
 

Laboratory Colorimeters

Many of our measuring instruments can also be used in the laboratory. The advantages they show on the machine can of course also be used in the laboratory. Whether it is the excellent long-term stability or a large measuring spot, our measuring instruments are also unsurpassed in the laboratory. In addition, there is of course also an excellent correlation between the inline measurement and the laboratory.

ERX30

Compact, high-performance spectrophotometer with 45°/0° geometry, excellent spectral resolution of 1 nm and adjustable UV component - ideal for color measurement in paper laboratories.
Show details

ERX31

Compact, extremely precise spectrophotometer for the laboratory environment in the automotive industry
Show details
 

ERX56

The ERX56 inline multi-angle spectrophotometer is designed for non-contact color measurement of non-scattering samples such as glass panes directly on the coating machine in production. The spectral curve provides accurate information about the reflection.
Show details

ERX130

Spectrophotometer for non-contact reflection measurement and evaluation of colours in industrial applications for early detection and correction of faults.
Show details
 

ESWin

ESWin is our software solution with which you perform and document all measurements.

ESWin QC

ESWin QC is an individually configurable software solution for controlling color measurement systems, controlling statistical measurements and displaying measurement results on an easy-to-read graphic display and/or printed reports of color measurement results.
Show details

ESWin CLCC

Checking the colour accuracy as early as possible during the manufacturing process offers many advantages. This is because correcting errors early on helps to reduce rejects and increase product quality and, as a result, also contributes to faster market introduction and higher customer satisfaction.
Show details

Produkte

Unserere Produkte für Farbmessung und Farbregelung

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Messgeräte für die Bereiche Inline Messung und Labor.

 

Inline Farbmessgeräte

Inline-Lösungen messen, überwachen und korrigieren Farbe in Echtzeit und ermöglichen dadurch erhebliche Einsparungen beim Ausschuss und der Nacharbeit. Diese vorkonfigurierten, umfassenden Überwachungssysteme erfassen selbst kleinste Abweichungen in Echtzeit und eignen sich daher ideal für Hochgeschwindigkeitsprozesse der Papier-, Coil-Coating-, Glas-, Textil- und Automobilindustrie. Änderungen lassen sich sofort vornehmen – noch bevor die Produktion den Toleranzbereich verlässt.

ERX50

Inline-Spektralfotometer für die Mess­ung und Be­ur­teil­ung von Far­ben in in­dustriellen An­wen­dungsbe­reich­en zur früh­zeitigen Er­kenn­ung und Be­he­bung von Störungen.
Details anzeigen

ERX54

Das Inline-Spektralfotometer ERX54 ist für die berührungslose Farb­mess­ung von nicht streu­enden Pro­ben, z. B. Glas­scheiben, direkt auf der Be­schichtungs­maschine in der Pro­duktion gedacht.
Details anzeigen

ERX55

Das Inline-Spektralfotometer ERX54 ist für die be­rühr­ungs­lo­se Farb­mess­ung von nicht streu­en­den Prob­en, z. B. Glas­schei­ben, di­rekt auf der Be­schich­tungsma­schine in der Pro­duk­tion gedacht.
Details anzeigen

ERX56

Das Inline-Mehrwinkel-Spektralfotometer ERX56 ist für die berührungslose Farbmessung von nicht streuenden Proben, z. B. Glasscheiben, direkt auf der Beschichtungsmaschine in der Produktion gedacht. Die Spektralkurve liefert genaue Informationen über die Reflexion.
Details anzeigen

ERX130

Spektralfotometer für die berührungslose Reflexionsmessung und Beurteilung von Farben in industriellen Anwendungsbereichen zur frühzeitigen Erkennung und Behebung von Störungen.
Details anzeigen

Teleflash 445

TeleFlash 445 ist ein berührungsloses, zerstörungsfreies Inline-Farbmessgerät mit 45°/0°-Geometrie, das für Coil Coating und andere industrielle Anwendungsbereiche ideal ist.
Details anzeigen
 

Labor Farbmessgeräte

Viele Unserer Messgeräte sind aber auch im Labor einsetzbar. Die Vorteile, die sie an der Maschine zeigen können natürlich auch im Labor genutzt werden. Ob es die ausgezeichnete Langzeitstabilität oder eine großer Messfleck ist, auch im Labor sind unsere Messgeräte unübertroffen. Zudem hat man damit natürlich auch eine exzellente Korrelation zwischen der Inline Messung und dem Labor.

ERX30

Kompaktes, leistungsstarkes Spektralfotometer mit 45°/0°-Geometrie, hervorragender spektraler Auflösung von 1 nm und einstellbarem UV-Anteil – ideal für die Farbmessung in Papierlaboren.
Details anzeigen

ERX31

Kompaktes, äußerst präzises Spektralfotometer für die Laborumgebung in der Automobilindustrie.
Details anzeigen
 

ERX56

Das Inline-Mehrwinkel-Spektralfotometer ERX56 ist für die berührungslose Farbmessung von nicht streuenden Proben, z. B. Glasscheiben, direkt auf der Beschichtungsmaschine in der Produktion gedacht. Die Spektralkurve liefert genaue Informationen über die Reflexion.
Details anzeigen

ERX130

Spektralfotometer für die be­rührungslose Re­flexionsmess­ung und Be­ur­teil­ung von Far­ben in in­dus­triellen An­wen­dungsbe­reich­en zur früh­zeitigen Er­kenn­ung und Be­he­bung von Störungen.
Details anzeigen
 

ESWin

ESWin ist unsere Software-Lösung mit der Sie alle Messungen durchführen und dokumentieren.

ESWin QC

ESWin QC ist eine individuell konfigurierbare Software-Lösung zur Steuerung von Farbmesssystemen, Kontrolle von statistischen Messungen sowie Darstellung von Messergebnissen auf einem leicht ablesbaren Grafikdisplay und/oder gedruckten Berichten der Farbmessergebnisse.
Details anzeigen

ESWin CLCC

Die möglichst frühzeitige Kontrolle der Farbgenauigkeit beim Herstellungsprozess bietet viele Vorteile. Denn die frühzeitige Korrektur von Fehlern trägt zur Ausschussreduzierung und Erhöhung der Produktqualität und infolgedessen auch zur schnelleren Markteinführung und höheren Kundenzufriedenheit bei.
Details anzeigen